Member

StaffNamePhoneE-mail
Professor Osami Shoji
Curriculum Vitae
2955  shoji.osami*a.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yuichiro Aiba 2953 aiba.yuichiro*i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Research Assistant Professor Shinya Ariyasu 3557 ariyasu.shinya*j.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Secretary

  

 

Yuko Miyachi 2953 miyachi.yuko*b.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Technician Chie Kasai 2953 ckasai*mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Doctor   D3 Joshua Kyle Stanfield 2952 stanfield.joshua.kyle*d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

D3 Yuuma Shisaka 2952 shisaka.yuuma*g.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
D3 Masaki Hibino 2952 hibino.masaki*b.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
D2 Kazuto Suzuki 2952 suzuki.kazuto*c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
D1 Keita Oomura 2952 oomura.keita*i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

D1 Masayuki Karasawa 2952 karasawa.masayuki*f.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

D1 Erika Sakakibara 2952 sakakibara.erika*i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Master

 

 

M2 Kochi Naomi 2952 kochi.naomi*a.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
M2 Kodama Yusaku 2952 kodama.yusaku*d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M2 Hayashi Satoko 2952 hayashi.satoko*b.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M2 Matsumoto Ayaka 2952 matsumoto.ayaka*g.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
M2 Yonemura Kai 2952 yonemura.kai*e.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M1 Ueda Garyo 2952 ueda.garyo*c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M1 Shibata Masanari 2952 shibata.masanari*b.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M1 Takayama Ryo 2952 takayama.ryo*d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Bachelor

 

 

B4 Ito Kota 2952 ito.kota:i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Inaba Hiroaki 2952 inaba.hiroaki*i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Okochi Tomu 2952 okochi.tomu*h.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Okada Yuki 2952 okada.yuki*g.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Yokoyama Yuya 2952 yokoyama.yuya*c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Previous Professor Yoshihito Watanabe 2486 yoshi*nucc.cc.nagoya-u.ac.jp

pagetop