Member

StaffNamePhoneE-mail
Professor Yoshihito Watanabe 5811 yoshi*nucc.cc.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Osami Shoji
Curriculum Vitae
3557
2955 
shoji.osami*a.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yuichiro Aiba 2953 aiba.yuichiro*i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Research Assistant Professor Shinya Ariyasu 3557 ariyasu.shinya*j.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Secretary

  

 

Makiko Mizuno 2953 mizuno.makiko*f.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Technician Chie Kasai 2952 ckasai*mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
kasai.chie*c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

Hiroko Iwata 2952 iwata.hiroko*b.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Doctor   D2 Joshua Kyle Stanfield 2952 stanfield.joshua.kyle*d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
D2 Hiroki Onoda 2952 onoda.hiroki*c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

D1 Yuuma Shisaka 2952 shisaka.yuuma*g.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
D1 Masaki Hibino 2952 hibino.masaki*b.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Master M2 Kazuto Suzuki 2952 suzuki.kazuto*c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
M2 Daisuke Nakamura 2952 nakamura.daisuke*j.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
M2 Shouya Nakamori 2952 nakamori.shouya*j.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
M2 Shiho Yamada 2952 yamada.shiho*c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
M2 Kanae Yamaguchi 2952 yamaguchi.kanae*j.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
M2 Mami Yoshimura 2952 yoshimura.mami*c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
M1 Gerardo Urbina 2952 gerardo.urbina*c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
M1 Miho Ootake 2952 ootake.miho*a.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
M1 Keita Oomura 2952 oomura.keita*i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
M1 Yuuki Ochiai 2952 ochiai.yuuki@g.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M1 Masayuki Karasawa 2952 karasawa.masayuki*f.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M1 Erika Sakakibara 2952 sakakibara.erika*i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Bachelor

 

 

B4 Asano Sayaka 2952 asano.sayaka*h.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Kochi Naomi 2952 kochi.naomi*a.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
B4 Kodama Yusaku 2952 kodama.yusaku*d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Hayashi Satoko 2952 hayashi.satoko*b.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Matsumoto Ayaka 2952 matsumoto.ayaka*g.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
B4 Yonemura Kai 2952 yonemura.kai*e.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

pagetop