Member

  

StaffNamePhoneE-mail
Professor Osami Shoji
Curriculum Vitae
2955  shoji.osami*a.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Yuichiro Aiba 2953 aiba.yuichiro*i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Shinya Ariyasu

Curriculum Vitae (English Ver.)

2953 ariyasu.shinya*j.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Secretary

  

 

Yuko Miyachi 2953 miyachi.yuko*b.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Technician Chie Kasai 2953 ckasai*mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Postdoctoral Researcher   Joshua Kyle Stanfield 2952 stanfield.joshua.kyle*d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

Yuuma Shisaka 2952 shisaka.yuuma*g.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Doctor D3 Kazuto Suzuki 2952 suzuki.kazuto*c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
D2 Keita Oomura 2952 oomura.keita*i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

D2 Masayuki Karasawa 2952 karasawa.masayuki*f.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

D2 Erika Sakakibara 2952 sakakibara.erika*i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
D1 Yonemura Kai 2952 yonemura.kai*e.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Master

 

 

M2 Ueda Garyo 2952 ueda.garyo*c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M2 Shibata Masanari 2952 shibata.masanari*b.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M2 Takayama Ryo 2952 takayama.ryo*d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M1 Ito Kota 2952 ito.kota:i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M1 Inaba Hiroaki 2952 inaba.hiroaki*i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M1 Okochi Tomu 2952 okochi.tomu*h.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M1 Okada Yuki 2952 okada.yuki*g.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

M1 Yokoyama Yuya 2952 yokoyama.yuya*c.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Bachelor B4(G30) Okuda Rio 2952 okuda.rio*j.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Ito Fumiya 2952 ito.fumiya*k.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Shiozawa Syunsei 2952 shiozawa.shunsei*d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Sugai Yuki 2952 sugai.yuki*h.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Soma Rikuto 2952 soma.rikuto*f.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Hatano Miu 2952 hatano.miu*j.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

 

 

B4 Watanabe Nanaka 2952 watanabe.nanaka*j.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

pagetop